Scream Fan Event with Q&A Livestream

Find Movie Theaters & Showtimes

for near
in
Hmm... we couldn't find any showtimes for this date and location.

Videos & Photos

  • Trailer 1

Movie Info & Cast

Synopsis

Paramount Pictures is pleased to announce a special event offering core fans the chance to see SCREAM as part of a 1-day, 1-show only LIVE Q&A streamed live to participating locations on Thursday, 1/13 @ 5PM PST (6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST).

Cast

  • Melissa Barrera
  • Mason Gooding
  • Jenna Ortega
  • Jack Quaid
  • Marley Shelton
  • Courteney Cox
  • David Arquette
  • Neve Campbell

Atom User Reviews

5
2
0
0
0
POPULAR TAGS
#great
#intense
#mustsee
#mustseebro
#terrifying
#allthefeels
#clever
#creepy
#greatcast
#original
#seeingitagain
Verified Review
#great
#intense
#allthefeels
#clever
#greatvisualfx
#inspiring

Wonderful, would watch again and again.

EM
Ephraim M

Metacritic